NEWS | PRESS MATERIALS | LIVE PHOTOS | SONGS |

BLOG | INTERVIEWS | DISCOGRAPHY | BC35 VIDEOs

join the mail list HERE



ORDER BC35!

Limited and special editions
on vinyl, cd and digital download



MARTIN BISI TOUR DATES



MANHATTAN
Saturday, June 23

Coney Island Baby

169 Avenue A
New York, NY

BC35 tape release w/New Old Skull (x-Live Skull)
members of White Hills, Insect Ark,
Alice Donut, Cinema Cinema,Tidal Channel



MONTREAL
Friday, June 29

L'Escogriffe

Montreal, Canada



TORONTO
Saturday, June 30

The Baby G

Toronto, ON



DETROIT
Sunday, July 1

El Club

Detroit, MI



CHICAGO
Monday, July 2

The Hideout

Chicago, IL



CLEVELAND
Tuesday, July 3

Happy Dog

Cleveland, OH





LOS ANGELES
Sunday, July 15

The Echoplex
for Part Time Punks
Los Angeles, CA





BERKLEY, CA
Tuesday, July 17

The Dildo Factory
Berkley, CA





SEATTLE
Friday, July 20

Lofi
Seattle, WA





PORTLAND, OR
Saturday, July 21

Mississippi Studios
with Vice Device, Vibrissae
Portland, OR

TICKETS




cover: Lauren Beck


Ex Nihilo
the latest album from Martin Bisi
available for download or on vinyl! <
at Labelship



"Sound and Chaos:
The Story of BC Studio"

buy the documentary here


Hear Martin Bisi's latest interview here



BC Studio downstairs, tracking space 2


The legendary BC Studio recording spaces


BC Studio downstairs, tracking space 1


contact Martin Bisi

copyright 2018
Martin Bisi